Booking Through Thursday – Harder

Hosted by Booking Through Thursday

Harder
All other thing being equal, would you rather read a book that’s hard/challenging/rewarding or light/enjoyable/easy?

Just a very short answer this time – It really depends on my mood. Sometimes I like something that will really make me think and give my little grey cells a good workout, but most of the time, as I tend to read in bed before sleeping, I like something that is just pure entertainment. On occasion, I find I’m getting both together – I love it when that happens!

5 responses to “Booking Through Thursday – Harder

  1. Lol, yep your answer is very similar to mine. I love it when you get both in one too.

  2. Your answer is similar to mine, plus I do most of my reading in bed before I fall asleep too!

    My BTT is here if you’d like a look 🙂

  3. Mood is the greatest decider of hard or easy…

    Here’s my Booking Through Thursday ~ House Millar series

    Aine

  4. Your answer echoes what I said, although my perfect book is one that can entertain me, but also make me think.

    http://jaynesbooks.blogspot.com/2011/11/booking-through-thursday-harder.html