Friday Finds…

Hosted by Should Be Reading

What great books did you hear about / discover this past week? Share with us your FRIDAY FINDS!

By following links to blogs taking part in various memes, I’ve heard about so many great books it would be impossible to list them all. I’m also a regular visitor to our local library and am always eagerly awaiting newly published books by my favourite authors. However, here are the ones that really stood out for me this week and for which I’ll be looking out on future book acquisition expeditions:

They’ve all gone onto my wish list!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 responses to “Friday Finds…

  1. Palm Trees & Bare Feet

    Great finds! 🙂

  2. Good finds!! Thanks for dropping by!

  3. Beautiful covers! They all look interesting and the Cinder book especially caught my interest.

  4. LOVE the cover of Ember! I’ve heard a lot about the Wolves of Mercy Falls trilogy – great finds!