Stitchy Saturdays

Each Saturday, I will feature either something I’m currently stitching, something I’ve just finished stitching, or something I’ve just designed. I hope you’ll all join me in displaying some of your own work and leaving a link to your post in the comments below.

New Designs

Design: ChrisTening
Size: 63w x 27h
Design: ConfirmaTion
Size:
65w x 29h

Design: Quaker Easter Egg
Size: 51w x 79h

Design: Quilt Block
Size: 69w x 69h

 

Design: Team Twilight
Size: 123w x 52h each
Charted for a single colour for adaptation to your preferences.
Available individually or as a trio exclusively from my Folksy Store at a very reasonable price.
Designs inspired by The Twilight Saga by Stephenie Meyer. (I know I’m not a fan of the books, but many people are and I know many of them like stitching Twi-related projects!)

2 responses to “Stitchy Saturdays

  1. Alex Contest

    Great designs I am sure The Twilligh fans will buy hand made things like these.

  2. Lovely designs. I love the Easter egg 🙂