It’s Monday, What Are You Reading?

Hosted by Sheila at One Person’s Journey through a World of Books.

KEY:
E– E-book Challenge
G – 2012 Genre Challenge
BFF – Bookie Friends’ Favourites Challenge
BL – Bucket List Challenge
S – Off The Shelf Challenge
AZ – A-Z Challenge
C – Classics Challenge

Philippa Gregory – The Women of the Cousins’ War (S/AZ/BL)
I’m about half way through this non-fiction book at the moment and it’s absolutely fascinating.

Patrick deWitt – The Sisters Brothers (G/AZ/BL)
Half way through this one as well. I really like Eli Sisters and seeing things from his point of view makes him all the sweeter, despite him being a killer.

Anne Brontë – Agnes Grey (G/BL/S/E/AZ/C)
I thought it time to start on a classic. I’ve had this in hard copy for ages, but in a mass clearout, I’ve replaced it with a free e-book version so I can take it with me to work.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 responses to “It’s Monday, What Are You Reading?

  1. Hope you enjoy your books!

  2. Goodness you have your hands full! I’m still working through A Dance with Dragons by GRR Martin, but I’m over halfway through now! WhooHoo!!