Kell’s Twelve Movies of Christmas

It’s only twelve days till Christmas! Last year I brought you twelve of my favourite festive songs (Kell’s Twelve Musical Days of Christmas), and not all of them were strictly Christmassy. This year Dale (my lovely hubby) asked if I was doing it again, but as I didn’t want to repeat myself, I thought I’d do films this time round.

Over the next twelve days (including the Big Day itself) I will share with you twelve of my favourite Christmas films. There’ll be very little in the way of schmaltz, but perhaps you’ll spot a few alternatives to the usual goo we get spoon fed during the festive season.

I invite you all to share your own favourite Christmas movies and to comment on the ones I’ve chosen – I’d love to hear what you think of them.

Don’t forget to link back to your own choices if you take part!

Comments are closed.