Needlecraft Haven Advent Exchange – Days 1 to 4

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This year I took part in the Needlecraft Haven Advent Exchange for the first time. The idea is that we send a fellow stitcher a package containing a gift for each day of December up to and including Christmas Day. They don’t all have to be stitchy gifts – just something you think your recipient would like. We all dutifully completed a list of likes and dislikes to help our senders decide what should go into the packages, then we start gathering together our little gifts and wrapping them so that there is one to open each day.

I have no idea who my sender is, as they did not add their name to the card which was enclosed with the gifts. However, I will be showing off my lovely gifts here on my blog each week.

Day 1 – Bah Humbug Gloves
Day 2 – Four little bookmarks
Day 3 – Hot chocolate
Day 4 – A scented candle

Comments are closed.