WWW Wednesdays

WWW Wednesdays are hosted by MizB over at Should Be Reading.To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

* What are you currently reading?
* What did you recently finish reading?
* What do you think you’ll read next?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What are you currently reading?
Elizabeth Chadwick – Shadows and Strongholds
I haven’t had much reading time this past week and this one’s a chunky one at 560+ pages. I’m about half way through and loving it so far.

What did you recently finish reading?
Absolutely nothing this week – just started reading Shadows and Strongholds…

What do you think you’ll read next?
It was my birthday on Monday, so I spent some of my birthday money on some new books which will be next up off Mount TBR:

6 responses to “WWW Wednesdays

  1. I love Phillippa Gregory. 🙂 Good choice with her.

    WWW #6 with Quotes! Mine is all about alpha-males this time. 😉

  2. I adore Philippa Gregory, and loved the two previous Cousins’ War books! And I am currently reading The Night Circus and love love love it! So wonderful and magical! Hope you enjoy it!

  3. Fabulous picks! i love your little slideshow 🙂

    Happy Reading 🙂

    ~Keely