My Alphabet Band Sampler chart gets publicity!

I am absolutely chuffed to ribbons – my flabber has never been so gasted!

One of my most recent designs – the Alphabet Band Sampler – has been given a great write-up / plug on Craft Gossip (which is one of my favourite craft sites!):

From the Kinkavel Krosses Folksy store, this band sampler has it all – elegance, ease of stitching, redwork, reusablility (you can make bookmarks, borders, etc with the chart) and a great price! What more need you ask for?

Since it has whole cross stitch only, it would be a great way to get your friend, niece, daughter, nephew, neighbor, or random person on the street to start stitching. Share the stitchy love – give the gift of a band sampler today.

If you’d like to purchase this design, it is available for the low price of just £3.50 from my Folksy Store HERE.

I can only list five at a time, so if there’s none there when you visit, give it an hour or so and it will be relisted, or you can contact me directly on Kincavel_Krosses@yahoo.co.uk to let me know and it may well get sorted out sooner.

Comments are closed.