W… W… W… Wednesdays

WWW Wednesdays are hosted by MizB over at Should Be Reading.To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

* What are you currently reading?
* What did you recently finish reading?
* What do you think you’ll read next?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What are you currently reading?
Simon Scarrow – Young Bloods (Revolution 1)
I’ve read all the Romans series to date and thought it was about time I gave the Revolutions quadrilogy a try, since I’ve had the first three books on my shelf waiting to be read since they were first published!

Steven A Roman – Blood Feud (Saga of Pandora Zwieback vol 1)
I was sent this one for review by the author. See yesterday’s Teaser Tuesday for a brief taste of this urban supernatural Goth-chic adventure.

What did you recently finish reading?
Lee Carroll – Black Swan Rising (Transworld Book Group)
See my full review HERE.

What do you think you’ll read next?
Transworld Book Group

From the library:

You can find out more about the Transworld Book Group HERE.

4 responses to “W… W… W… Wednesdays

  1. Great reads! More books to add to my TBR list – thank you for sharing! 🙂

    Here’s mine:

    http://amylunderman.blogspot.com/2011/09/www-wednesdays-writer-wednesday.html

  2. New follower here!
    These all seem like interesting reads. More books to add to my TBR list.
    Thanks for stopping by my blog.

  3. Nice picks! Added a few more to my list of TBR. Thanks for stoppin’ by today!