W… W… W… Wednesdays

WWW Wednesdays are hosted by MizB over at Should Be Reading.To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

* What are you currently reading?
* What did you recently finish reading?
* What do you think you’ll read next?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What are you currently reading?
Simon Scarrow – Young Bloods (Revolution 1)
I’ve read all the Romans series to date and thought it was about time I gave the Revolutions quadrilogy a try, since I’ve had the first three books on my shelf waiting to be read since they were first published!

Lee Carroll – Black Swan Rising (Transworld Book Group)
Almost finished this one – review to follow some time in the next few days, for sure!

What did you recently finish reading?
Nothing – almost finished Black Swan Rising in time t oinclude it in this section, but not quite!

What do you think you’ll read next?
Reviewing for author:

  • Steven A Roman – Blood Feud (Saga of Pandora Zwieback vol 1)

Transworld Book Group

From the library:

3 responses to “W… W… W… Wednesdays

  1. Love your list of both reading and to read! Couple of those I want too 🙂

    House Millar – WWW
    Aine

  2. Great reads! They all are being added to my TBR list, thank you for sharing! 🙂

    Here’s mine:

    http://amylunderman.blogspot.com/2011/08/www-wednesdays_31.html

  3. Black Swan Rising has one of the most haunting covers…I need to look into it, I think!

    WWW @ Dark Side of the Covers