Movie Mondays – Ooo Chase Me!

This week’s topic is… Ooo Chase Me! What are your favourite chase scenes from the movies?

Share your movie picks on your blog and visit your fellow Monday Movie Meme participants to read what they are offering up. Remember and link back to Dale at Smurfin’ the Web.

My favourite chase scene has to be the slowest car chase in the history of cinema and I love it because when I saw it the first time in The Way of the Gun (2000), I nearly fell off my cinema seat with laughter! Here are Ryan Phillippe and Benicio Del Toro kidnapping a heavily pregnant Juliette Lewis, pursued by Taye Diggs and Nicky Katt and, well, just watch…

Isn’t that just hilarious? Yes, they actually push the cars along with their feet! Beat that! 😉

One response to “Movie Mondays – Ooo Chase Me!

  1. Nice way to add a funny one into the mix. I never heard of “The Way of the Gun” and am wondering why it wasn’t on my radar, since I am familiar with nearly the entire cast.