Stitchy Saturdays – Coming Soon and SAL

Each Saturday, I will feature either something I’m currently stitching, something I’ve just finished stitching, or something I’ve just designed. I hope you’ll all join me in displaying some of your own work and leaving a link to your post in the comments below.

A couple more designs coming out in the next couple of weeks…

Coming 15th August
Design: Crimson Wave
Size: 129w x 65h
For those who like their samplers bold and super-subversive. If you really want people to leave you alone, this is the one for you.

Coming 22nd August
Design: All’s Good in the ‘Hood
Size: 133w x 67h
A modern twist on a traditional sampler that would look equally great in a traditional shade, a variegated floss, or even a neon-bright colour.

I hope you’ll enjoy stitching these charts as much as I enjoyed designing them. Stay tuned for more designs coming soon!

And if you’re stitching my Rules For Life sampler (available from my Folksy store HERE), you might like to join the Facebook stitch-along group. There are quite a few people stitching it right now in so many different ways – the range of fabrics and flosses is stunning.

Comments are closed.