I’m part of the Transworld Book Group!

Transworld Book Group

Running from August to October Transworld are letting bloggers pick four titles from the list below to be sent for review. Review the book on your blog or on Amazon and send them the link, then they’ll send you out the second book on your list. It’s as easy at that!

*~~~~~ * ~~~~~*

So, I applied to be part of the Transworld Book Group and very quickly got confirmation that I’d been accepted. Not only that, but this morning, I received the first of my four books! You can colour me excited!

The four books I’ve chosen are:

  1. Caligula by Douglas Jackson
  2. Black Swan Rising by Lee Carroll
  3. Crippen by John Boyne
  4. The Colour of Death by Michael Cordy

I’ll be starting Caligula as soon as I’ve finished my current book, so probably tomorrow. The review will follow soon after. I think I’m going to enjoy this!

 

One response to “I’m part of the Transworld Book Group!

  1. Pingback: I’m part of the Transworld Book Group! « BCF Book Reviews – Love books? Review books!