Stitchy Saturdays – SOLD!

Each Saturday, I will feature either something I’m currently stitching, something I’ve just finished stitching, or something I’ve just designed. I hope you’ll all join me in displaying some of your own work and leaving a link to your post in the comments below.

Yesterday morning I listed my latest cross stitch design for sale at my Folksy store and by the end of the day I’d sold all five copies of it and had to relist it! (I can only list 5 of any item at a time.) I also sold a copy of another sampler design I’ve listed there too!)

So, it’s official – I’m a saleable cross stitch designer! I plan to list a few more in the future, so hopefully they’ll prove popular when I do.

I actually plan to stitch this one myself, so when it’s done, there’ll be a stitched version on show as well as the computerised stitch view.

If you’re interested, you can find the design HERE at my Folksy store, along with several other items.

One response to “Stitchy Saturdays – SOLD!