Stitchy Saturdays – Vampire Designs Coming Soon…

Each Saturday, I will feature either something I’m currently stitching, something I’ve just finished stitching, or something I’ve just designed. I hope you’ll all join me in displaying some of your own work and leaving a link to your post in the comments below.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As I’ve had the most awful eye infection this week, I’ve been completely unable to do any stitching at all (which is one of the most annoying things about it!). So this week, I’ll give you all a sneak preview of some vampire-themed designs I’ve been working on. They won’t be released until October, and I’m sure there’ll be a few more vampire / Halloween / horror designs forthcoming, but till then, here are just a handful to get your stitching fingers itching!

2 responses to “Stitchy Saturdays – Vampire Designs Coming Soon…

  1. Love ’em. I feel one of those would be marvellous stitched into a bookmark to be used specifically for Vampire books.

    Hmm, you could almost have a whole set of bookmarks themed to different books…
    There’s a challenge for you 😉