W… W… W… Wednesdays

WWW Wednesdays are hosted by MizB over at Should Be Reading. To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

* What are you currently reading?
* What did you recently finish reading?
* What do you think you’ll read next?

My answers:
What are you currently reading?


Cornelia Funke – Inkspell
I picked up this and the third novel in the trilogy (Inkdeath) from the library yesterday morning after whizzing through Inkheart in a couple of days. I absolutely had to start it immediately and find out what happens next! It’s longer than Inkheart, and so far it’s pretty good!

What did you recently finish reading?

Cornelia Funke – Inkheart
My second 5/5 book this year (I’m on a roll!). Absolutely awesome read – I read all the well-over-500 pages in a couple of days which, for me, these days, is something of a feat. I was reading to 3.30am at one point!

Philippa Gregory – The Red Queen
Sequel to The White Queen, which I read last year. I’ll be getting hold of The Lady of the Rivers (third in the series) as soon as possible. It’s due out in September this year – nicely in time for my birthday…

 

What do you think you’ll read next?

Cornelia Funke – Inkdeath
Without a doubt, this is next on my list! I have it stamped out from the library and it’s waiting patiently for me to finish Inkspell so I can pick it up and get started.

I can hardly wait!

 

 

4 responses to “W… W… W… Wednesdays

  1. I really need to add all of Cornelia Funke’s books to my pile.

    Here’s mine:
    http://carabosseslibrary.blogspot.com/2011/04/www-wednesdays.html