Stitchy Saturdays – Kincavel Krosses…

Each Saturday, I will feature either something I’m currently stitching, something I’ve just finished stitching, or something I’ve just designed. I hope you’ll all join me in displaying some of your own work and leaving a link to your post in the comments below.

 

In something of a development, I’ve decided to try selling a few of my cross stitch designs at my Kincavel Krosses Folksy store. At present, I have one design with a choice of four colour combinations available and another one almost ready to add.

So, if you’re interested in stitching the Floral Home Sweet Home Sampler, head on over to Kincavel Krosses at Folksy and grab a PDF of this chart for just £3.50. Just specify which colour combination you require by using the “Ask the seller a question” facility, and making sure you also include your email address, and the PDF will soon be winging its way through cyber-space for you to stitch at your leisure!

Comments are closed.