Stitchy Saturdays – Kincavel Krosses Folksy Store

Each Saturday, I will feature either something I’m currently stitching, something I’ve just finished stitching, or something I’ve just designed. I hope you’ll all join me in displaying some of your own work and leaving a link to your post in the comments below.

I’ve been designing and posting my charts for free at Kincavel Krosses for over a year now, and although I get lots of lovely comments saying how much people like the designs,  I also hear a lot of “I wish I had time to stitch it!”

Well, for those who like the designs but have no time to stitch them for themselves, I have started a Folksy Store where I will be selling some of the models I stitch.

Each of the pieces will be lovingly hand stitched and finished by me in a pet-free and smoke-free environment and I promise I will never sell anything that is not of a quality I would buy myself. So far there are only a small handful of items for sale, but more will be added as I finish stitching more designs, so I hope you’ll check back often!

Visit Kincavel Krosses Folksy Store now!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Comments are closed.