Stitchy Saturdays – More New Designs from Kincavel Krosses

Each Saturday, I will feature either something I’m currently stitching, something I’ve just finished stitching, or something I’ve just designed. I hope you’ll all join me in displaying some of your own work and leaving a link to your post in the comments below.


I’ve published more designs over at Kincavel Krosses and have a whole heap of new ones coming which will be published over the next couple of weeks.

Already published:

Coming Soon:

  • Bird and Blooms Alphabet Sampler
  • Quaker Number Sampler
  • Mini Sins  – Envy ATC
  • Mini Sins  – Gluttony ATC
  • Mini Sins – Greed ATC
  • Mini Sins – Lust ATC
  • Mini Sins – Pride ATC
  • Mini Sins – Sloth ATC
  • Mini Sins – Wrath ATC

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Comments are closed.