Stitchy Saturdays – Sin Samplers are Spreading!

Each Saturday, I will feature either something I’m currently stitching, something I’ve just finished stitching, or something I’ve just designed. I hope you’ll all join me in displaying some of your own work and leaving a link to your post in the comments below.

 

Yes, I know it’s actually Sunday, but I didn’t get a chance to post yesterday (or all last week, in fact!), but I just had to post about this!

Since I published my cross stitch Sins series over the last couple of weeks, the designs were picked up on Craft Gossip before the 7th one, Sloth, was even out. I was chuffed to ribbons, as I love Craft Gossip and having my designs featured on there is always a major compliment.

Well, today I found out they’ve also been featured as a Stitchgasm on Mr X-Stitch! I’m a HUGE fan of Mr X-Stitch and always love seeing the unusual, yet beautiful, pieces they showcase, so I’m absolutely flabbergasted to be mentioned there.

If you’d like to download the charts ABSOLUTELY FREE, just nip over to Kincavel Krosses and stitch your vice for all to see!

  1. Envy
  2. Greed
  3. Lust
  4. Pride
  5. Wrath
  6. Gluttony
  7. Sloth

 

4 responses to “Stitchy Saturdays – Sin Samplers are Spreading!

  1. Congratulations Kell! Very good news.

  2. Well done with those, was great to see you featured by Mr X-Stitch today 🙂