Crazy January Challenge – Project #11

Crazy January Challenge
Project #11: Thanks a Latte by Kincavel Krosses
Info: 32-count Jobelan in Shades of Narcissus by Polstitches; DMC 898, 434, 3064, 842 & 3770

Another quick start today – both the little latte glasses stitched and the word “latte”. Only a small start, but a start none-the-less. I didn’t get a chance to start on the steam or finish the rest of the phrase – next time, though!

5 responses to “Crazy January Challenge – Project #11

  1. cute! and gorgeous fabric 🙂

    • Thanks, Carla. I wish the photograph was clearer, becauser the warm pale yellow of the fabric is really lovely – you only get a very vague idea of it in this picture. I think this one will be fun to stitch though. 🙂

  2. Looking great Kell, do you want me to send you my address now so you can pop it in the post when you’ve finished it?

  3. Love the colours you’re using.
    This is another one I’m going to have to stitch myself. It’s gorgeous 🙂