Crazy January Challenge – Project #4

Crazy January Challenge
Project #4: Welcome Sampler by Kincavel Krosses
Info: 32-count natural linen; Anchor 926

I’m rather pleased I managed to stitch all of “Welcome” so next time I come to this project I can get started on the repeating patterns above and below. I plan to hang this one in my hallway when it’s finished and fancied quite a natural look for it, hence the pale cream on natural linen colour scheme – it should go very nicely with my decor.

Come back tomorrow night to see project #5:
bog off subversive sampler…

12 responses to “Crazy January Challenge – Project #4

  1. Looking great Kell

  2. Looks lovely and what a great progress!!!

  3. looks fab on the linen 😀

  4. I like your choice of colours. It looks very stylish!

  5. Thanks for this design. I will be using it. I hope you dont mind. It is really lovely.