Kell’s Twelve Musical Days of Christmas

It’s only twelve days till Christmas!

Over the next twelve days (including the Big Day itself) I will share with you twelve of my favourite Christmas songs – one each day.

You will find no Cliff Richard here, no Jingle Bells or We Wish You a Merry Christmas, and definitely no Christmas Wrapping by The Waitresses (which makes me feel physically sick when I hear it!) and you may find some of my choices odd. Not all of them made it to the coveted Christmas #1 spot, and some of them have never been in the singles charts at all. Either way, I hope you will love them as much as I do, and perhaps hear something new to you too.

I invite you all to share your own favourite Christmas songs and to comment on the ones I’ve chosen – I’d love to hear what you think of them.

Don’t forget to link back to your own choices if you take part!

Comments are closed.