Bah Humbug (Youtube are a bunch of Scrooges!)

I spent yesterday afternoon setting up a series of blog posts which will post later in the month. They all included music videos hosted on Youtube.

This morning, I find that Youtube had disabled all but three of the twelve!

Youtube are total Scrooges, disabling all the Christmas songs in December!

Anyway, I managed to fix a couple and others will now play if you click the link to go to Youtube to watch them there, but I’m seriously hacked off about it.

Anyway, till then, I’ll just let you all know that from 14th December I will be hosting a countdown of my favourite Christmas songs, so watch this space for Kell’s Twelve Musical Days of Christmas! I hope you’ll all join in and share some of your own favourites too.

4 responses to “Bah Humbug (Youtube are a bunch of Scrooges!)

  1. Wanted to stop by and say I’m so glad you decided to join in the fun of What’s in a Name 4. I hope you like the categories.

  2. That’s such a cute idea! Definitely looking forward to it!