Foto Friday

What is Foto Friday?
It’s a weekly meme hosted by me.
How do I take part?
Easy – you post a picture and tell everyone the following:
* What / who is in this photo?
* When / where was this photo taken?
* Why you love this photo.
Then you just leave a comment here linking back to your blog entry. Simple!

What / who is in this photo?
My gorgeous son, Xander wearing his cosy red dressing gown. He likes to pretend to be Po (the red Teletubby) when he’s wearing it and dances around saying “I’m Po!”

When / where was this photo taken?
The morning of 9th October 2010 on the sofa in our livingroom. He suddenly stopped dancing and said “Picture, Mummy!”

Why you love this photo.
Apart from the fact that he actually decided to pose of his own accord, he’s got such a lovely smile in this photo, showing off all his pearly white teeth nicely.

I’ve actually entered this photograph in the Next Baby Competition on Facebook, so I’d love it if you guys would vote for Xander. You can vote for him by clicking HERE.

Thanks in advance!

Comments are closed.