Schedule: Week Commencing 23 November 2009

As part of being a FlyBaby, I’ve allocated different tasks to different days of the week. In addition to the tasks that I do on specific days every week, each week also focuses on a different zone in the home – this week it’s the master bedroom – so there will be additional tasks for that room too. I’ll take great satisfaction in ticking all these off my list!

This week, my schedule looks like this (these are in addition to my daily “routines”) split into three categories of tasks – “general” (tasks I do on this day every week), “specific” (tasks that are specific to this particular day) and “zone” (tasks relating to the focus zone for this week).

DAY GENERAL SPECIFIC ZONE
MON 23/11 * Change bedding
* Clear out bag and wallet
* Bake ginger snaps
* Defrost sausage casserole
* Clear chair
TUE 24/11 * Water plants
* ERRAND DAY
* Defrost mince
* Pick up prescription
* Clear my side of the bedroom
WED 25/11 * Empty all bins * Defrost Bacon
* Bake egg custard
* Clear Dale’s side of the bedroom
THU 26/11 * Clean bathroom mirror
* Clean shower screen
* Mop kitchen and bathroom floors
* Defrost turkey breast steaks * Clear desk
* Clear nightstands
FRI 27/11 * Paper purge
* ERRAND DAY
* Defrost pork leg steaks * Clear craft drawers
SAT 28/11 * Clean fridge
* Plan menus
* Grocery list
* Defrost chicken goujons * Clean window and sill
SUN 29/11 * Check grocery list
* Grocery shopping
* Vacuum whole flat

 

* Vacuum pack clothing

 

Comments are closed.