Stitchy Saturdays – New Designs from Kincavel Krosses

Each Saturday, I will feature either something I’m currently stitching, something I’ve just finished stitching, or something I’ve just designed. I hope you’ll all join me in displaying some of your own work and leaving a link to your post in the comments below.

I’ve been busily beavering away, creating new designs – it seems I’ve been struck by inspiration a lot lately and just can’t stop!

First off,  I went bookmark crazy! There are loads to choose from for those who love both books and stitching:

Then there are a couple of square designs perfect for biscornu, and a small ATC design which would also work well for a card:

Then I returned to my love of samplers:

And I have more lined up to publish over the coming weeks too including:

  • Mini Quaker Alphabet Sampler
  • Do Not Disturb Subversive Sampler
  • Bird and Bloom Bookmark
  • Bird and Bloom Alphabet Sampler
  • Póg mo thóin Subversive Band Sampler (“Kiss my @rse”)

Take a look at the slideshow below for a peek at how they look and click on the links to be taken directly to the designs – they’re all available FREE at my Kincavel Krosses blog. I hope you like them!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Comments are closed.